Crazy Trendy Thrift Finds That I Love

I love thrift shopping. It’s like a treasure hunt. I never know what fashion gem I’ll find. But as many of my friends have made painful clear, I have an unusual sense of style that draws me the most unusual items. Through the course of time I have talked myself out of buy some of those unique things but a few items were just too hard to resist. Here are 10 of my favorite crazy thrift finds I truly love.

Green Velvet
1) Sequin Fanny Pack
2) 70’s Jumpsuit
3) Leather Like knickerbockers
4) multicolored snake-skin clutch
5) Gold Coach Loafers
6) Floral and metallic vintage dress
7) Green Velvet suit
8) Rico Suave shirt
9) Paisley wide leg pants
10) Sparkle Pants

Leave a Reply

