Fashion Sound Track

http://www.closetkeepsakes.com

I know this may sound crazy but music is a great motivator when getting dressed. For some strange reason it inspires my mood which influences my attire. So when I have the time and opportunity I look to put on certain songs to evoke a mood and create a style for the day. Here’s some of my favorite fashion mood music:

 

I can love you- Lil Kim Featuring Mary J. Blige

Formation- Beyonce

Started from the Bottom- Drake

Permission- Ro Jones

Charades- Chrisette Michelle

1 Thing-Amerie

Picture Perfect- Erick Roberson

Fade- Kanye West

 

Leave a Reply

